STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Bexley

Election of Borough Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Bexleyheath

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ALBAKRI Jawharah Qasem	13 Methuen Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 7AH	Liberal Democrats	
Mahpoudh			
BALL Pat	58 Ivedon Road, Welling, Kent, DA16 1NW	Labour Party	
CAREW	(address in London Borough	Conservative Party	
Bola	of Bexley)	Candidate	
DAVIES Eric	183 Church Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 4DS	Labour Party	
	•		
GOWER Sue	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Conservative Party Candidate	
MUDDUN	,	L.L. D. t.	
MURPHY Matthew James	8 Lyndhurst Close, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 6DH	Labour Party	
SANDHU	(address in Dartford Borough	Conservative Party	
Rags	Council)	Candidate	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.