Banner
month today rss facebook twitter

Public Bexley council meetings held at Civic Offices,
2 Watling Street, Bexleyheath.

Data extracted directly from Bexley council’s occasionally dreadfully slow server.
Please be patient. Two minutes is common. Five is not unknown!


Licensing Sub-Committee - Tuesday 25th September (7:00)
Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Our Healthier South East London - Wednesday 26th September (7:00)
General Purposes and Audit Committee - Wednesday 26th September (7:30)
Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Thursday 27th September (7:30)
Children's and Adults' Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Wednesday 3rd October (7:30)
Bexley Schools Forum - Monday 8th October (10:00)
Public Cabinet - Tuesday 9th October (7:30)
Resources and Growth Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Wednesday 10th October (7:30)
Planning Committee - Thursday 11th October (7:30)
Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Tuesday 16th October (7:30)
Licensing Sub-Committee - Wednesday 17th October (10:00)
Pensions Committee - Wednesday 17th October (7:30)
Civic Recognition Panel - Wednesday 17th October (7:30)
Licensing Committee - Thursday 18th October (7:30)
Transport Users' Sub-Committee - Wednesday 24th October (7:30)
Members' Code of Conduct Committee - Thursday 25th October (7:30)

Return to the top of this page